Board of Directors

As involved members of our local business community our Board of Directors provide the experienced guidance necessary to make (e)station a successful resource for our community.

2016 Officers

Scott Hartsell


Derwin Davis

Managing Partner, Davis Law, LLC

Ray Ramos
President, Raymond Engineering

Earl Wise
Vice-President, Bank of North Georgia

2016 Board Members

Dee Barnes
President, Evans Tool & Die

Fred Boscarino
President, Conyers-Rockdale Chamber of Commerce

Alphonza D. Gibbs
Manager, A. Gibbs & Associates, LLC

Keish Momin
CEO, Hashemi Enterprises, Inc.

Share This
If you are interested in scheduling a tour of (e)station Conyers please let us know.